santanomad.blogg.se

List of yo gotti albums
List of yo gotti albums












Together, we’re going to enhance fan experience and bring new and exciting events to Audi Field.”ĭ.C. United’s commitment to connecting soccer, entertainment, community, and culture. “I’ve long admired Jason Levien and Steve Kaplan’s ambition and entrepreneurship and look forward to collaborating with them – and the entire ownership group – to further elevate D.C. “I was introduced to the game by my son and watched how quickly it has grown in our country, so I’m honored to join the D.C. co-owner Jake Silverstein and Washington DC mogul Joe Mamo. Gotti now joins an esteemed ownership group that includes billionaires Jason Levien and Steve Kaplan, Heisman Trophy winner and Houston Texans running back Mark Ingram II, Granite Associates Inc. United, Major League Soccer’s most-decorated franchise. That never been me.Two months ago Gotti revealed he was the co-owner of the D.C. So I would be a fool not to ax your big homie, you know what I'm saying, "Yo, what you think about this, or how you feel about this, or how this go?" Some people too prideful to ax for help or ax for answers.

list of yo gotti albums

They already inquired different things and experienced these things years ago that I'm experiencing now. You get what I'm saying? So I gotta double check and triple check these things, and having a partner like Jay and Roc Nation, they already been through these ropes before. Like I ain't at the point in life where I'm trying to incur mistakes. So, Jay, Roc Nation, the whole family, big part in a lot of the moves you see me making, a lot of the vetting behind the scene and making sure I ain't doing the wrong things, I ain't making mistakes doing it. So, when it come to certain things, I'm gonna make sure that I'm sending it down the right channels to make sure it's the correct moves that I'm thinking of or making. You know what I'm saying, like, I'm a team player and I believe in strategic partnerships, even my partnership with Roc Nation. You know, different business inquiries, I'm always sending through Roc Nation to vet it and make sure I ain't going down the wrong roads, per se. I always get Jay opinion or advice on a lot of the bigger things I do. what has Jay-Z's experience as a label head meant to you? What has he imparted to you on that front? I'd be remiss to not ask, since we're here at Roc Nation. Yo Gotti and Jay-Z at the 2018 Roc Nation brunch in New York City. 'Cuz it's like, in one sense, "I feel like I supposed to be here." Right? But then in another moment you feel like, "Damn, I'm hurr." They the surreal moments, but real moments. But, you know, first and foremost, I'm a project kid, right? That I never imagined being in these type of rooms at some point in my life. And I already accomplished a lot of things. At the end of the day, man, I'm a respected entrepreneur now. I was just inspired, you know what I'm saying? By the house itself, the party itself. Shoutout to Michael Rubin for the invite. On the album, you got a track related to the "All-White Party" that Michael Rubin threw in the Hamptons. Meek Mill, Jay-Z and Yo Gotti at Michael Rubin's Fanatics Super Bowl Party in Miami in February 2020. The double-sided project dropped last Friday, accompanied by an opportunity for fans to record, upload to streaming services, and make money off their own versions of his album track "Dolla Fo' Dolla." We also got into the success of Gotti's record label, CMG Records, and his roster of artists, including his fellow Memphis natives Moneybagg Yo, Blac Youngsta, and BlocBoy JB, Detroit's 42 Dugg, and Louisville's EST Gee.įollowing the interview in November, Gotti pushed the album back several months.

list of yo gotti albums

List of yo gotti albums free#

In November of last year, we ran it back at a less claustrophobic location.Īhead of the projected release of his new album, " CM10: Free Game," Gotti and I spoke in the executive boardroom at Roc Nation's Manhattan office about the making of the album his business partnerships with Jay-Z, Roc Nation, and Interscope his connections to the billionaires Michael Rubin and Robert Kraft and his co-ownership in the Major League Soccer team DC United.

list of yo gotti albums list of yo gotti albums

The interview went down in a cramped conference room, the only space I was able to reserve in what was then a densely crowded workplace. In January 2020, weeks before the pandemic hit, I spoke to Yo Gotti about his album "Untrapped" at Insider's Financial District office.












List of yo gotti albums